Seven Chakra Symbol Healing Set (in a beautiful box)

Seven Chakra Symbol Healing Set (in a beautiful box)



The seven different colors of stones represents the Seven main Chakras of our body; Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown. These are believed to be energy shields which protect or heal us from negative energies in our environment.

This Seven Chakra Healing set harmonizes and activates the Seven Chakras and also eliminates any negative forces or disturbances from household.

Chakra crystals can be “programmed” with our thought energy and then act on our subtle chakra energy fields. They also help to create situations in our lives that will lead us in directions that allow positive growth and healing.


For the right results and optimum benefits; this product shall be specially “Energized and Blessed” by GK Aurum and can also be “Customised /Programmed” through Invocations / Mantras / Shalokas for your specific “need / purpose”; if any.

So, please do write your specific wish /need, if any, in the purchase form (at the check-out).

Availability: 1 in stock SKU: FSK030 Category:
  • Description
  • Product Enquiry


01 quantity of the product means one set of Seven Chakra Symbol Healing Crystal Set (07 pieces of stone with chakra symbols in a beautiful box).

Product Enquiry

You've just added this product to the cart: